WITT #20: After Birthday, New Baby Born!

Me and my family was really happy and yet, nervous since at the end of last week! Because my older sister was having her due date of her pregnancy. The doctor said the due date approximately around 12 – 19 June 2017 (which is on my birthday on the 19th!). In the afternoon during my birthday, my Mom accompanied my sister went to the hospital as advised by the Doctor. We were waiting for few days at home but the baby had not come yet until 20 June midnight, so the doctor finally told her that they need to do sectio caesarea for the baby.

It was such a depressing and deeply saddened for us, because we never expect that will happened to my sister and seven years ago, she gave a normal birth for her first baby. I believe it must be very tough for my sister to experience such a thing. But then we kept reminding my sister that the most important thing is her baby’s health.

After stayed for 2 and half days, finally the baby girl came to this earth! Yaaasss..

We are so happy to welcome the baby! And since the first day she came to this world, I can’t barely stop to looking at her cute and lovely face.

 

Welcome to this world baby Aspasya…

 

Love, xoxo

Leave a Reply

