WITT #19: Welcome, My Month!

Hello June and Welcome New Month!! #hellojune #welcomejune #begoodtome #summeriscoming #june #summertime #summersunshine #pinacolada #fruitcocktail #palmtrees #sunshine #winsometaylordesigns:
Picture from Pinterest

Yassss! Welcoming June is always my favourite thing to do every year. Why? Because it’s my birthday’s month and it’s a sign that summer season is coming!

Somehow, June always gives me some heartbeats (and a headache) because it is a sign that my age will be added a year older. Then it will come many questions like, what I have already done during all years? What kind of good deeds I did to other people? Did I’ve done something useful for others? Do I already make my parents happy and proud of me during my whole life?

Lots of questions will come up to my mind and after more and more wishes, I will say during my birthday.

But I feel more grateful for things that I already had and all things that I have spent these past few years. Allah has been very kind to me, my family and people that I love. I’ve been experiencing ups and downs too these past few years, but it make me learn a lot, it make me grown up as the best version of myself and I will never stop to learn to be better.

Oh, I have so many things going on in my head now, I have so many stories to tell and share it on my blog, and I can’t stop to tell the world, that I am a very lucky girl and (hopefully) will always be.

Happy June, my lovelies!

*

Oh yes, in case some of you who keep asking what is WITT? It is the abbreviation of ‘What I am Thinking of Today?’. It almost tells how I feel, what I am doing and what I wanna do 🙂

Leave a Reply

