My promises to loving you forever

This is my blog post which I write, especially for my lovely significant other and also to my future husband who I’m going to spend my life with, this is how I’m going to love you.

I would love to do thousands of dates with you during my whole life, like travel the world, try new recipes, watch a movie in a cinema, have fine dining or even it will only to do marathon movie watch on Saturday night on our love-couch. While I will pamper you with your favourite hot chocolate or hot green tea and give my lap for you to lay down on me.

I will accompany you every time you work with your hundred stones and give you hugs from behind while you do the research on it, just to make you feel comfortable and give you some spirits! I will also make hiking be my new hobby so we can see many hidden gems and beautiful wild plants and animals in the forests. So we can feel the morning haze will cover our sight every time we wake up in our tent. Not to forget, I would love to enjoy every beach sands while we walk on every beach in the world, to feel the sands and the sea water touch our feet, to hear the sea wave and breeze in our ears, as well as to watch and capture every sunrises and sunset together.

I will try to cook many recipes that I’ve got from YouTube channels and prepare it for your breakfast, lunch box and dinner, even all you know that I could only cook nasi goreng or instant noodles, for now. But I want to spoil you with my foods that I cook for us in our future home 🙂

Do you still remember our wish-list to Paris? I will not only invite you to go to the top of the Eiffel tower just to see how beautiful Paris city or only to visit Sacre Cour, but I’d rather want to stroll around the city, visit museums, Shakespeare’s bookstore and any other historical buildings, then let we try to find out about the history of each place together, while I will enjoy my cup of cappuccino outside one of a cafe in Paris and you will enjoy your pain au chocolat.

I am the one who will initiate to design our interior apartment for us to live in, with you as my assistant interior design (lol), we will make our small place feels like the best sanctuary for our little family in the future, where we will have our postcards collection as one of our home decoration, full of our pictures and put colourful paint, mosaic patterns, as well as succulent plants!

When the rain pouring down our home, I would like to stay with you all day in our bed and cuddle with you. I will love to give you kisses on your lips to make you feel love, then after play with your Pinocchio nose ❤

I will love to spend holiday either in your family’s place or my family’s, for me, they are the most important things in our life and we must take care of them too!

You know I really want to see the aurora borealis with you, if that special moment will finally come, I promise I would like to take picture of us while we do French kiss (shy) to capture our lovely moment!

You will see how my life will be full of many lists that I need to be checked and fulfilled sooner or later, but I wouldn’t mind skipping some of those lists, just because I realise, the only prioritize in my life, for now, is to make you feel happy, to be loved and to take care of you always ❤

Six months ago today, we met each other in Toulouse. And I still can’t believe we still stick and love each other till this time. Thank you for making me believe that our different, in terms of distance, time zone, religion and culture, are not big barriers for us to love and respect each other, we do realise those things which make our love getting stronger each day.

But above of all, I just want you to stay. Always stay here with me, no matters what will happen with us later. I just want to live longer with you so I can feel to be the happiest wife for you and wonderful Mom for our children during my whole life.

This my promises to you, let me loving you forever, Igor.

I want you stay through it all. I don’t want you to ever leave. I want you to stay because you want to, because there’s nowhere else you’d rather be

Rania Naim

06092016  ❤ 14102016

Leave a Reply

