#2 Bisous postcard from Caen, France

img_20170115_214131_hdr
Abbey of Sant-Etienne – Caen, France

Yay. My second postcards which I received couple months ago from……. the cutest and lovely guy on Earth! Hahaha. Who else’s? My beloved boyfriend (blushing).

The Abbey of Sant-Etienne now becoming as Houses of the City Council of Caen, Normandy. He had a chance to visit Caen, the capital city of Northern France in Normandy region, to attend one of the conferences in there. So he spent to send me the postcard from there! Terima kasiiiih sayang… 

And yes, since his first postcard, I think he will still keep to send me other postcards from other cities in France to complete my postcards collection! Yayy!

img_20170115_213455_hdr
Sent by. Igor Girault
 And on his second postcards above, he started to learn Bahasa Indonesia (Indonesian language) and for being honest, he is a fast learner, not only with his profession but also to learn a new language! That is why I always proud of him 🙂
Leave a Reply

