#1 a postcard from Dijon, France

img_20170115_213218
Liberation Place – Dijon, France

Well, this is the first postcard which I received from someone who I never expected could be someone which very important for me now. Before I met him, I never know there is a city in France, which called Dijon. But since he lived and studying there, so I was Googled which part of France it is. Therefore, he sent me many pictures from Dijon and in general, for me, the city centre actually very similar and very typically like other cities in France.

But still, I love France.

This is actually the beginning of our love story which just started and still counting till I am writing this blog post and hopefully till death do us part.

img_20170115_213229
Sent by: Igor Girault

***

Ps. Dear sayang, I know you read this post, thank you for being very patiently with me and always be there for me whenever I need you. Thank you for being my eternal happiness! Yours truly =)

Leave a Reply

