50 Questions To Ask A Girl If You Want To Know Who She Really Is – Challenge is accepted!

I saw all of this questions in Thought Catalog, then I feel challenged by this idea! So here are my answers..

1. What’s one thing that’s happened to you that has made you a stronger person? Broken-hearted moments

2. What’s one thing that’s happened to you in your life that made you feel weak? that kind feeling to be rejected by someone

3. Where is one place you feel most like yourself? Geneva

4. Where is your favorite place to escape to? Somewhere in Europe

5. Who do you think has had the largest influence on the person you are today? My Mom’s prayer

6. If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be? My stubborn character

7. If you had one day left to live, what would you do first? Spend my time with my family and Igor ❤

8. What decade do you feel you most belong in? This past few years

9. Who are you closest to in your family? Why? My Mom. Simply because she is also my best friend

10. Who is the one person in this world that knows you best? Maybe my Mom and couple of my best friends

11. What is your favorite quality about your best friend? We are very rare to meet each other, but I know they will always be there for me.

12. When you were younger what did you think you were going to be when you grew up? Novelist, a writer. *) I wish! Lol

13. If you could identify with one fictional character (from a book, show, or movie) who would it be? SAILOR MARS IN SAILOR MOON ANIME haha

14. Do you easily accept compliments? Or do you hate compliments? It depends on the situation. If its too much and seems exaggerated so I guess I will hate it haha

15. Is your favorite attribute about yourself physical or non-physical? Physical : my smile. Non physical : cheerful

16. What is your favorite physical attribute about yourself? See No. 15

17. What is your favorite non-physical attribute about yourself? See No. 15

18. Do you believe in love at first sight? Nope. But I prefer, like at first sight rather than love 😛

19. Do you believe in soul mates? Yes, I do.

20. How seriously do you take horoscopes? If they talking about positive things, then I often believe it haha

21. Have you ever been in love? How many times? I’ve been and I feeling it now. I think it’s only 3 times out of 7.

22. What makes you fall in love with someone? The way he respect people around him and willing to do tiny things just to make me always happy and worth to be loved.

23. What does vulnerability mean to you? What has the ability to make you vulnerable? Vulnerability is something or someone who got threat by anything, who makes us feel intimidated. The ability who will make feel intimidate of what I have.

24. What’s one thing you’re scared to ask a man, but really want to? How many times do you masturbate each day? Hahaha.

25. If you were a man for a day, what would be the first thing you do? I think I don’t want to be a man haha

26. What do you find most attractive about each sex? The excitement feeling that we shared together .

27. What’s one thing you’d love to learn more about? deepen my knowledge and understanding international human rights law

28. What is something you’ve never done that you’ve always wanted to do? Diving with shark and giant whales

29. Why haven’t you done it yet? I need to be braver enough to do that haha

30. If money didn’t matter, what would your dream job be? blog traveler

31. If you had off from work today, what would you do? to sleep

32. What was the last thing that made you cry? while I watched ‘Me Before You’ or ‘Bridget Jones Baby’

33. What was the last thing that made you laugh? Just couple mins ago, when I had chat with Igor ❤

34. What is your favorite memory? To lived in Geneva and traveled in Europe countries

35. What’s the last thing that REALLY embarrassed you? Oh I always embarrassed myself, so I guess it will be very much.

36. What is your biggest fear? I fear to loss people that I love the most

37. Do you have any regrets? What’s your biggest one? Yes. To be in relationship with wrong and an asshole guy.

38. Have you ever broken a law? If you haven’t what is one law you’d love to break? Yes I did. When I got my drive license by paying the police institution *) OOPPS!

39. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done? Hmmm… maybe when I was in Vatican, I was really wants to go to the Dome of St. Peter Basilica just right 4 days after my surgery! Where the doctor said, I shouldn’t be too tired, but in fact I was hike around 500 more stairs to go to the dome xp

40. Would you have a conversation with a stranger? Sure, why not?

41. Would you tell a stranger they have toilet paper hanging from their shoe? Or their dress tucked into their underwear? (Or anything else that is embarrassing to be seen in public)? Of course I will.

42. What’s your favorite joke? Any kind of stupid jokes that I always have every time with Igor haha

43. Are you a dog person or a cat person? cat person

44. If you could be any animal, what animal would you be? bird, because I want to see the world through my eyes 

45. What’s one show, movie, or book, you’re embarrassed to admit you enjoy? any kind of book, film about sexual education 😛

46. How do you think your parents would describe you as a child? very spoiled children

47. If you could go back to any age or time of your life, what age or time would it be? hmmm… it’s difficult question. I really want to go back when I was 5 years old but then I like myself now.

48. What’s something you believe in that not everyone else does? OH, MY LUCKY LIFE!

49. What’s one thing you would say that makes you unique from other people? My easy-going character 😛

50. What is one thing you feel your life is missing? If one day my Mom will no longer with me and my family, I guess…

Leave a Reply

