“I feel like you’re so much more than just my boyfriend. You’re the person that I need to talk to, when I’ve had a bad or silly or happy day, the one person which I can rely on and always be there not to judge me. I want you to be my lights when I feel all alone, my best friend when I have no longer trust with people, my sweetheart when I need someone to love me, my blanket whenever I feel cold, my rainbow who always colouring my world, my pillow whenever I want to rolling on my bed and nothing that I wanna do instead just hugging you all nights. You are my world now and the future.”
– sincerely ME
Leave a Reply

